top of page
Search
Writer's pictureDwan Bryant

The Benefits of Life Coaching and the reason why you're here...

Updated: Jun 20, 2023

When God first called me into life coaching in the middle of the night, I was stunned...why me God? Are you sure it's me you are calling into this ministry? I have done things in my life that I'm not happy about and things that I believed that God was not happy about. So why did he choose me? In scripture, we read that God has set us apart for his perfect purpose. We are set aside for a reason, to glorify His kingdom and to edify His name by doing his work in the world by helping those who need it.

When I began my research in coaching, I wondered how I could possibly coach people when I was broken and lost myself. But as a Christian, we must be selfless and realize that He meets us where we are and counsels us through it all. So with this in mind, I buckled down and kept my eyes focused on God and stayed the course. With a heart for helping women, now, as a certified coach, I can use my personal testimony to meet women where they are just as our God does and help guide them towards finding their perfect path towards a life of happiness and true fulfillment.


So why choose a coach you ask? There are so many reasons why!!


I invite you to click on the "Take Me There" link below and take a few minutes to read for yourself and see if God brought you to the right place, at just the right time.


Check out this amazing article I found from positivepsychology.com with 30 Proven Benefits of Life Coaching.


Ready to begin your journey into having a personal coach just for you? I'm ready to meet you where you are!


Contact me today!





3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page